Skip to content

Just busy

17/02/2011

I know its been like weeks I have not been updating my pages and blogs to those who are nice enough to come and read and drop by …

I’m just a bit pre-occupied with the real work I have … but yes I am still running and I have not updated my runs and results either …

Be patient, hopefully I will catch up and post it soon! You will be looking forward to the following that I have been up to …
– SMH Sun Run
– Warrior Dash @ Sydney
– Woodstock Handicap 2011 Series – 1
– Book Review of Born To Run
– Book Review of Once a Runner
– some reviews on some running  gear

I will update the pages soon!! I promise 🙂
Keep on training and running

xx
witchkitty

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/02/2011 2:53 pm

    Still running and checking your blog on a regular basis.

    Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

